Young Adult Romance Books

Wendy Darling: Volume 1: Stars

Wendy Darling has a perfectly agreeable life with her parents and brothers in wealthy London, as well as a budding romance with Booth, the neighborhood bookseller's son. But one night, while their parents are at a ball, the charmingly beautiful Peter Pan comes to the Darling children's nursery, and—dazzled by this flying boy with god-like powers—they follow him out of the window and straight on to morning into Neverland, an intoxicating island of freedom.As time passes in Neverland, Wendy realizes that this Lost Boy's paradise of turquoise seas, mermaids, and pirates holds terrible secrets rooted in blood and greed. As Peter's grasp on her heart tightens, she struggles to remember where she came from—and begins to suspect that this island of dreams, and the boy who desires her, have the potential to transform into an everlasting nightmare.

Echo Saga Books 1 & 2: Echo Across Time and Echo Into Darkness Book Bundle (The Echo Saga)

Book Bundle featuring the first two books in The Echo Saga: Echo Across Time★ An Amazon Top 10 Best Seller in YA Mystery Romance ★★ An Amazon Top 20 Best Seller in YA Paranormal Romance ★"A fun, teen novel packed full of paranormal powers and a sprinkling of romance. A BRONZE medal winner and highly recommended."-The Wishing Shelf Book Awards, 2016Fall in love with the achingly beautiful story of Echo and Connor, supernaturally gifted teens, as they fight to live out their destiny together.Echo had it all--she lived in a mansion in the wealthiest neighborhood and was a member of the Partychicks, the elite high school clique. But her enviable life was ripped apart when a bullying incident put her in a coma. When Echo wakes up, she's gained paranormal powers that she can't control.Objects magically fly through the air. Lights flicker. Trees snap in half. Echo's untamed paranormal abilities wreak havoc on her life, and she will do just about anything to get rid of them. Even if it means sharing her secret with Connor, the gorgeous, frightening stranger who appears out of thin air and possesses shocking supernatural abilities. He promises to teach her things beyond her wildest imagination--if Echo has the courage to trust him.Soon, she is pulled into a world of mystical possibility and starts falling hard for the enigmatic Connor. As Echo uncovers the truth about him, she discovers a dark secret brewing within her city: people with paranormal gifts are being kidnapped and murdered. Escaping with Connor would keep Echo alive, but at a high cost to him and to the future they both believe in. Echo must choose between her love for Connor and her own safety, but she can't have both.Echo Into DarknessThe exciting sequel to the award-winning Echo Across Time.So close to death that he could probably taste it, Connor set his gaze on his hidden audience. At a moment when most prisoners would lash out in panic, he stared down his tormentors. Behind that stormy, warring face was a tenderness that only I knew. A devotion that ran so deep, he had risked everything to search for me beyond the boundaries of time.Now, his life was in my hands.As Echo tries to piece her life together after the devastating separation from her soulmate, she finds herself in a cat-and-mouse game with bewitching criminals whose paranormal terrorism threatens to take over her city.When a frightening turn of events puts Connor's life at risk, Echo must unveil the depths of her power or lose him forever.Echo Into Darkness is a story of power, passion and deceit that will keep you turning pages and leave you breathless.

Bella and the New Guy: A Sweet YA Romance (Love on the Track Book 1)

Roca Springs might be a small, boring Texas town. But it’s my town. I’m about to graduate high school and I plan on spending every second of my summer break at the local motocross track. I need the low key vibes of a dirt bike track because my best friend is too stuck on her boyfriend to hang out anymore, and after royally humiliating myself in front of my crush, I have no desire to date any time soon. Dirt bikes are my passion. Not guys.The last thing I need is for disgraced motocross star Liam Mosely to show up. He was kicked off his professional race team for being a stuck up, cocky, arrogant jerk, and after spending one day with him, I can’t say I disagree.The guy is trouble.But he’s also super hot.Something tells me this summer won’t go according to plan. Bella and the New Guy is the first book in the Love on the Track Series, a clean, sweet young adult romance with NO cliffhanger!

Teasing Xav

Find out what Xav Benedict was thinking when he met his soulmate Crystal for the first time, in this FREE captivating short story.The Benedict brothers all have different abilities and powers. One can see the future, another can manipulate fire. Xav Benedict is the third youngest of the seven brothers and he has the power to heal. Crystal however is one patient who isn’t interested in being made better by Xav. It’s hate at first sight as his playful ways fail to charm her, but Xav just can’t stay away. He knows that she’s hiding something, even if Crystal doesn’t know it herself yet. Will he be able to tease the truth from her? A brilliant addition to the Savants series by Joss Stirling for both new and old fans alike.

On the Come Up

No. 1 New York Times bestseller“[An] exuberant, exquisitely intimate novel.” The New York Times“Passionate and powerful.” Metro“Pure magic.” The ObserverMovie rights sold to Fox 2000; George Tillman Jr. to direct The award-winning author of The Hate U Give returns with a powerful story about hip hop, freedom of speech – and fighting for your dreams, even as the odds are stacked against you.Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers of all time. As the daughter of an underground hip hop legend who died right before he hit big, Bri’s got massive shoes to fill. But when her first song goes viral for all the wrong reasons, Bri finds herself at the centre of controversy and portrayed by the media as more menace than MC. And with an eviction notice staring her family down, Bri no longer just wants to make it – she has to. Even if it means becoming the very thing the public has made her out to be.

Amber Vial (Mixologists and Pirates Book 1)

Fans of The Lunar Chronicles, The Origin Series, and Throne of Glass are raving about this new COMPLETE FANTASY series from USA Today Bestselling Frost Kay!Fact #257 - Allie Sai should have been named "Unlucky."Prison sucked. She should've known better than to try and run from her future, should've known that the government would catch her. A failed escape attempt leaves her chained to an airship chair with nothing but a vial of her family's super moonshine.Fact #372 - Sometimes moonshine is not the answer.Numbing her fear and plotting her revenge against the man who caught her seemed like a brilliant idea - until pirates attack her ship looking for goods of the female variety. Her only options? Fight or give in to the hot males demands. Decisions, decisions... Allie had never been one to roll over. Fact #401 - Pirates aren't princes. They're extortionists.It was just one sip... maybe two.When fantasy and reality blur, can Allie save herself?Mixologists and Pirates Series1. Amber Vial2. Emerald Bane3. Scarlet Venom4. Cyan Toxin5. Onyx Elixir6. Indigo Alloy"I found the writing to be on par with Queen (Sarah J.) Maas and Elise Kova."- Fairestskyebooks"Frost Kay makes you want to smack the characters with their own book."- Pages of Remedyz"Frost Kay is amazing...Wow. For real, wow. My heart physically hurts." - Nix"(Frost Kay) has a very beatiful and simple way of writing...everything is painted so vividly and beautifully...she has me hooked." -Carissa, Goodreads

A Halflings Rescue (The Halflings Series)

In this free illustrated short story from the popular Halflings series by Heather Burch, Nikki and the Halflings team intercept important information regarding the kidnapping of Hollywood's hottest teen celebrity, Mandy Mosen. Will they be able come to the young starlet's aide in time, or is Mandy's fifteen minutes of fame about to end? Includes a bonus first chapter from Guardian, the next full novel in the Halflings series!

Crimson Dagger (Falling Kingdoms)

Crimson Dagger is the story Falling Kingdoms fans have been waiting for!In this prequel short story, set before the events of Falling Kingdoms book 1, Prince Magnus is awoken by an unexpected visitor—in his bed. One look into her fierce, hateful eyes, and Magnus knows exactly who it is: Kara Stolo.Ten years ago, as a scared little boy, he told a lie that irreparably changed Kara’s life. As a result, her father was wrongfully imprisoned, chained in the dark dungeon underneath the palace, where he was to remain until his death. Now, Kara is back to avenge her father's punishment, and there's more. Kara believes he's still alive, and she needs Magnus to help free him . . . or else.

Flawed (free sampler)

THIS IS A SAMPLER ONLY AND NOT THE FULL EBOOK.Read an extract from FLAWED - the stunning YA debut by internationally bestselling author, Cecelia Ahern.Celestine North lives a perfect life. She’s a model daughter and sister, she’s well-liked by her classmates and teachers, and she’s dating the impossibly charming Art Crevan.But then Celestine encounters a situation in which she makes an instinctive decision. She breaks a rule and now faces life-changing repercussions. She could be imprisoned. She could be branded. She could be found FLAWED.In this stunning novel, bestselling author Cecelia Ahern depicts a society in which perfection is paramount and mistakes are punished. And where one young woman decides to take a stand that could cost her everything.THIS IS A SAMPLER ONLY AND NOT THE FULL EBOOK.

Tainted Crimson

The best-selling Tainted series by Tarisa Marie!Nothing has ever been quite ordinary for Ariella Malgrovech. At four years old she witnessed her mother's surreal murder, and then years later on her eighteenth birthday, while attending her high school prom, her school catches aflame with her father trapped inside. With both of these tragedies come unexplainable supernatural circumstances. The series of unfortunate events that seemingly make up Ariella's life, manifest into millions of questions that desperately crave answers. Soon does she not only receive the answers she seeks, but she discovers that the world around her isn't as she's always thought it was-supernatural creatures exist among humans and her own father is one of them. What does that make her? Trust turns to betrayal and knowledge turns to danger in this thrilling paranormal romance as Ariella ventures out into a world where witches, vampires, and immortals exist among humans, and a power hungry witch is out to kidnap her and force her to become as dark and wicked as he is. Will love prevail or will it be her undoing?